,
Message sent from:

Monitoring Schedule 2018/9

Type of Monitoring

Focus

Dates

Learning Walks

Maths

 

English

Computing

Tuesday 20 November 2018 (9.15 – 11.15)

Tuesday 5 February 2019 (9.15-11.15)

Tuesday 18 June 2019 (9.15 – 11.15)

Interviews With Children

Maths

 

English

Computing

Tuesday 20 November 2018 (9.15 – 11.15)

Tuesday 5 February 2019 (9.15-11.15)

Tuesday 18 June 2019 (9.15 – 11.15)

Governor with School Council

TBD

TBD

TBD

Thursday 18 October 2018

Thursday 14 February 2019

Thursday 13 June 2019

Headteacher’s Appraisal

Review and New Targets with External Consultant

Spring Term Review

Summer Term Review

Thursday 15 November (4.00-5.00)

 

Tuesday 26 February 2019 (3.00-4.-00)

Tuesday 23 July 2019 (3.00-4.00)

Safeguarding Governor Review

Safeguarding Support Meeting with Emma Coupe

Review of S145 Audit Tool

 

Review of Safeguarding Suite of Policies

Friday 19 October 2018 (1.00-2.00)

 

Tuesday 26 February 2019 (9.15 – 10.15)

 

Tuesday 2 July 2019 (9.00-10.00)

Health and Safety Governor Review

Meeting with Site Manager and Caretaker for Site Walk

Review of H and S Policies

 

                       LA Desktop Review

Friday 2 November 2018 (2.00-3.00)

 

Wednesday 11 February 2019 (9.30-10.30)

Friday 21 June 2019 (10.00-11.00)

Finance Governor Review

Mid-Year expenditure Review with LA Budget Officer

Pre-setting of budget

Budget Review

Thursday 30 October 2018 (2.00-4.00)

 

Tuesday 26 February 2019 (2.00-4.00)

Tuesday 11 June 2019 (2.00-4.00)

SEN and D Governor  Review

Finding Out About Systems

Attendance Review of SEND children

Progress of SEND

Wednesday 17 October 2018 (1.15-2.15)

Wednesday 9 January 2019 (1.15-2.15)

Wednesday 12 June 2019 (1.15-2.15)

Disadvantaged Children Governor Review

Action Plan and Milestones

Attendance Review of Disadvantaged Children

Progress of Disadvantaged

Wednesday 17 October 2018 (2.15-3.15)

Wednesday 9 January 2019 (2.15 – 3.15)

Wednesday 12 June 2019 (2.15 – 3.15)

Attendance at Parents’ Forum

Driven by parents

Monday 17 December 2018 (4.00-5.00)

Monday 1 April 2019 (4.00-5.00)

Monday 22 July 2019 (4.00-5.00)

Full GB Meetings

As per Annual Schedule

Tuesday 30 October 2018 (4.00-6.00)

Tuesday 18 December 2018 (4.00-6.00)

Tuesday 26 February 2019 (4.00-6.00)

Wednesday 1 May 2019 (4.00-6.00)

Tuesday 11 June  2019 (4.00-6.00)

Tuesday 23 July 2019 (4.00-6.00)

Training

Photos for Website

 

Tuesday 4 September 2018 (8.30am)

 

 

X
Hit enter to search