,
Message sent from:

Monitoring Schedule 2022/23

Type of Monitoring

Focus

Dates

Learning Walks

Reading

Maths

Writing

Tuesday 15 November 2022 9.15 – 10.45

Tuesday 7 March 2023 1.30 – 3.00

Thursday 22 June 2023 9.15 – 11.15

Interviews With Children

Reading

Maths

Writing

Tuesday 15 November 2022 9.15 – 10.45

Tuesday 7 March 2023 1.30 – 3.00

Thursday 22 June 2023 9.15 – 11.15

Chair of Governors with School Council

Behaviour

Safeguarding

Curriculum

Wednesday 26 October 2022 – 10.00

Wednesday 1 February 2023 – 10.00

Wednesday 17 May 2023 – 10.00

Headteacher’s Appraisal

Review and New Targets with External Consultant

Spring Term Review

 

Monday 7 November 2022 – 4.00 – 5.00

 

TBC

Safeguarding Governor Review

NSPCC Self-Assessment Tool

Review of Safeguarding Suite of Policies

Attendance Procedures Review

Wednesday 28 September 2022 – 11.30

Wednesday 11 January 2023 –10.00

Wednesday 1 March 2023 –10.00

 

Health and Safety Governor Review

Workplace Inspection with Adele (HSInCare)

H and S Audit with Adele (HSInCare)

Accident Reviews with Adele (HSInCare)

December 2022 TBC

March 2023 TBC

July 2023 TBC

 

Finance Governor Review

Mid-Year expenditure Review with LA Budget Officer

General Review

Pre Budget Setting Meeting

Tuesday 11 October 2022 – 1.30 – 3.30

 

Friday 13 January 2023 – 1.30 – 3.30

Friday 17 March 2023 – 1.30 – 3.30

SEN and D and Disadvantaged Governor  Review

Transition

Learning Walk

National Tutoring Programme

Friday 16 October 2022 – 2.30 – 4.30

Friday 13 January 2023 – 3.30 – 5.00

Friday 23 June 2023 – 2.30 – 4.30

Attendance at Parents’ Forum

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

Tuesday 11 October 2022 – 4.15 – 5.15

Tuesday 6 December 2022 – 4.15 – 5.15

Tuesday 31 January 2023 – 4.15 – 5.15

Tuesday 11 April 2023 – 4.15 – 5.15

Tuesday 9 May 2023 – 4.15 – 5.15

Tuesday 4 July 2023 – 4.15 – 5.15

Full GB Meetings

As per Annual Schedule

Monday 19 September 2022 4.00

Thursday 22 December 2022 4.00

Monday 13 February 2023 4.00

Monday 20 March 2023 4.00

Monday 22 May 2023 4.00

Monday 17 July 2023, 4 pm

Training

Safeguarding 2022

Presentation Title (governorsforschools.org.uk)

 

To be completed by 30 September 2022

 

X
Hit enter to search